Jennifer L. Murphy - Specification Sales / Outside Sales

​Cellular:  702-862-0715

jennifer.murphy@pacificltg.com

Trevor Ehlers - Sales / Quotations

Cellular: 702-354-1525

trevor.ehlers@pacificltg.com


Kim Ehlers - Accounting / Inside support

kim.ehlers@pacificltg.com





Stacy Treat - Project Manager / Customer Service Cellular: 702-354-1520

stacy.treat@pacificltg.com


Dale Ralston - Quotations / Sales

Cellular: 702-354-1512

dale.ralston@pacificltg.com


Joel Ehlers - General Manager / Outside Sales Cellular: 702-354-1504

joel.ehlers@pacificltg.com

6380 S. Valley View Blvd.  Suite 412

Las Vegas, NV  89118-3914


Office: 702-252-0404 

pacific lighting

Contact us